

There are three major regions in the country of Sudan. They are Northern Sudan, Southern Sudan and Darfur. We are helping to build a school in Southern Sudan. The capital city of that region is Juba.

- 1. Can you color Northern Sudan orange, Darfur green and Southern Sudan blue?
- 2. Can you write the name of the capital city to the right of the star in Southern Sudan?